Chuck_Pink_Sleeve

I got my first sleeve off the needles! My pink Chuck is coming along nicely, although now it’s on hold while I quickly knit up a hat. I need my 5mm needles with a 16 inch cable for my hat projects, and I don’t own very many duplicate needles. Not having duplicates means that I have extra motivation to finish a project before I cast on a new one, but it also can force me to do some awkward project-juggling. I’m hoping to have my hat done and Chuck back on my needles later this week.

Speaking of later this week, on Wenesday in the Untangling Knots group on Ravelry I’m hosting hour long online Knit Nights in the chat room to talk about the KAL, works in progress, future projects, and anything else that comes up! There will be two because I couldn’t decide on one timezone to cater to. The first will be 12-1 pm PT (8-9 pm GMT), and the second will be 6-7 pm PT (9-10 pm ET). You can find out more in the announcement post.

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.